I accomplish things when I get up early. Who knew?

Well, sort of.  I came to campus today, but I forgot about going to the financial aid office until now, and it’s kind of too late to go, so I’ll call someone tomorrow or something.  When I got here, I visited a professor who told me about an interesting class he’s teaching in the fall.  As of this afternoon, my schedule for the fall semester is now completely reorganized and includes added fun.

It’s a beautiful day, and I seem to be spending most of it sitting outside, wasting time on my computer, waiting for astronomy club.

Just looking at all the queued material kills my soul…

Okay, here, I’m about to go hang out at Tower Inn, so take this.

~ by Ashley on August 16, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
