Greetings from Virginia!

The landscape around here is absolutely breathtaking, but my photos only exist on my camera, so you’ll have to wait for those. However, I did get Breck a souvenir.

image

A tiny flask from Ohio bearing an emblem that matches their quarter.

Unfortunately, my lack of accessible photos means I don’t have much to show you. But this song I will embed later has been stuck in my head all day (including the 9+ hour car ride), so you can have it too. At least it’s a fun one.

~ by Ashley on September 8, 2012.

2 Responses to “Greetings from Virginia!”

  1. Getting Breck drunk in a motel room? That’s totally not sketchy.

Leave a Reply

 
