I think I aged several years this week.

Having weekends is important.  I have never had such a heavy homework load.  Unfortunately the stepsister had a birthday this past week, so this weekend is dedicated to going up north for her birthday.  After that, I am clinging to my weekends like a drowning man gasping for air… because that is kind of how I feel >.>

I never did give another update about my DC trip, but my photos are still on my camera, so it’ll happen, but not right now.

Oh.  I have my first astronomy lab section this semester.  The first day was fun, but it was only introductory stuff.  It gets more challenging (and probably more fun) from here.

I’m exhausted, so I’ll leave you with this: Alice thinks she’s hiding.

~ by Ashley on September 14, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
