Bring out your dead!

Fish Lake was fun this weekend despite the eventual rain. Friday night was just lovely, but it rained all day Saturday, so except for rocket launches and Dairy Queen we stayed inside. Because of the daytime rain, the Hike of Death was postponed until almost midnight, and Kevin decided that was the perfect time to tell us about a man who was killed years ago in an unfortunate logging accident. Have I ever mentioned I’m afraid of the dark?

This week should be interesting. Since I didn’t accomplish shit all weekend, I’m scrambling to do a lab report and linear algebra and something else I’m forgetting about. Wednesday I’m meeting with a professor about research. I need it to be Wednesday now. This is the worst suspense ever..

I’ll leave you something special when not on my phone.

~ by Ashley on October 15, 2012.

3 Responses to “Bring out your dead!”

  1. In a literal sense, shit is usually not something one aims to accomplish. You know, unless they’re…actually, no, I’m not finishing that thought. The dark isn’t exactly the most fun thing in the world. Did you try casting Magic Missile? Did it rain inside Dairy Queen? Wait, were the rocket launches inside Dairy Queen? Will I ever stop being a total derp? Will I ever ask a decent and somewhat thoughtful question? Find out next time on Dragon Ball Z.

    • What is WRONG with you? http://www.portal2sounds.com/1117

      I will add, however, that no, you will probably never stop being a total derp. : P

      • It has been over twenty-one years and I still don’t know the answer to that question. Also, SPOILERS. If I’m not allowed to look for them, you can’t link me to them. >.>

        At least I haven’t said herp-a-derp. Well, except for just then… *goes out to capture a Herdier and names it Hurrdurr* >.>

Leave a Reply

 
