Snow snow snow!

I have a paper due tomorrow that I forced myself to get a start on last Thursday, and now I get to sleep tonight. So this is what it feels like to not procrastinate.

EMU had a snow day on Monday, so I only have Capstone once this week. This is nice because now I get to focus more on making E&M my proverbial bitch.

Bedtime, friends. ONWARD AND UPWARD.

Tunnel-of-Cherry-Blossoms-Japan
*not snow

~ by Ashley on February 4, 2015.

One Response to “Snow snow snow!”

  1. Lack of procrastination? The fuck is happening to you? WHO ARE YOU AND WHAT HAVE YOU DONE WITH MY FRIEND?

    lol, snow day. I don’t remember the last time we had a snow day over here. Hope you enjoyed both that and the bedtime while they lasted.

Leave a Reply

 
