Resonator deployed: Portal online.

The portal next to my apartment complex has been owned by the same person since we moved in here in September. I noticed it was weakened when we drove past it earlier today, so I walked back out to it in the snow and stole it. Teehee motherfuckers.

midna teehee

Derek, it’s too bad you don’t have a smartphone.

~ by Ashley on February 17, 2015.

4 Responses to “Resonator deployed: Portal online.”

  1. I fucking knew you were making an Ingress joke a couple entries ago lol. Quite a few AVENites play it (Qute and Tea, and Cole pretty much does it religiously). People enjoyed your green joke.

    Trust me, I’m well aware of what I’m missing by having a stupid flip-phone. >__> I’m still trying to work on convincing my mom that adding texting to the phone plan is a good idea. You can sure as hell bet I’ll eventually have at least that much once I have my own phone plan. Ingress would be cool, too.

  2. Mmmyes indeed. XD Of course I’m only teasing you about your phone – I know you have quite a bit on your plate too. Although texting would be a reasonable addition to the phone plan, and not at all self-serving >.>

Leave a Reply

 
