New horizons?

I dropped my phone in our friends’ driveway earlier this week, and it got crunched by a car. Now I have a Galaxy S4.

My new super-badass phone has ASTRONOMY in its name. Beautiful graphics, boss internet, 8tracks, Ingress.

And now I am become death, the destroyer of worlds.
… because it wasn’t bad enough before, I guess.

~ by Ashley on March 2, 2015.

2 Responses to “New horizons?”

  1. Graphics? Ingress? ASTRONOMY SMARTPHONE? You’re just trying to rub this in my face, aren’t you? >.>

    • It even reacts to me waving at it. There are sensors on it that allow me to control the phone without physically touching the screen. Mwa ha ha.

      Before I forget – I don’t know / remember how you find all your music, but if you haven’t yet, you should check out 8tracks. You might or might not find it interesting.

Leave a Reply

 
